afrowera.blogg.se

Softperfect ram disk save contents to image
Softperfect ram disk save contents to image










softperfect ram disk save contents to image

I am really happy with it and I am definitely going to purchase when my evaluation license runs out. I am using the RamDisk to run Mozilla Firefox, 3DMARK and some Steam and Origin Games. This is the fastest Ram Disk software I have tested (Using Atto and CrystalDiskMark) to date. I can tell you what really does work though.

softperfect ram disk save contents to image

I contacted ASUS support to ask if I could purchase a general version of ASUS RamDisk. It only works if you have an ROG product and not just any ASUS Motherboard. but it checks to see if you have an ROG motherboard and if not it stops. I did try to install ROG RamDisk software, it does install o.k. I was going to try it but I did not try Dimmdrive because I couldn't get an evaluation license and I never buy before I try.












Softperfect ram disk save contents to image