afrowera.blogg.se

Lil wayne ianahb2 tracklist
Lil wayne ianahb2 tracklist












lil wayne ianahb2 tracklist

I gotta hit 'em like redbones with long hair. I dream to meet a serial killer that'll bring me alone. I rather ring ya fuckin' neck before I ring the alarm. I wear my heart on my sleeve so don't be breakin' my arm. Plain ol' nigga, but a break from the norm. Shoot 'em in his head, what's that? A no brainer. It's so strange but this girl named Dana. I got her over here blowing me like coffee. Been went Pro, now I'm going Propane Bitch get off me, bitch get off me. That's Swag, I'm a True Blood, bitch no fangs. 90 Billions bitches on my dick like a skewer. Who the fuck you are? I can make ya bitch root for me like I grew her. Lookin' for the muthafuckin' man in the mirror. Jose Canseco, make no mistake Like a white boy wearing black paint You're a fake ass nigga. I stick it in her ass like some fucking steroids. She see-saw it, she suck it and enjoy it. She say "Tunechi you the shit you need your ass wiped" I say "Before you gas me up, check the gas price." Then I make her take this dick like advice. I be grindin' on them hoes like a half pipe. Money talks man and mine talks lecture long. But my girl, was sleeping with Decepticons. And had a dream that my dick turned to Megatron. And all my niggas that I roll with are hella armed. Uh, whatcha man doing? I pop his muthafuckin' top like a can good. Cash Money Army, Veteran with my war wounds. My bars passed the bar exam, no law school. Lettin' all these hoes ride my dick, car pools. Getting paid, show money for walk throughs. Shoot you in ya fuckin' mouth and make you talk to me. Uh, I'm in the ocean getting shark pussy. She said my dick could be the next black president Americans hate the I'm American.














Lil wayne ianahb2 tracklist